ANALISTA INDIRIZZO TELEFONO MAIL DISPONIBILTÀ LINGUE (oltre l’italiano)
Aceti Franca
Socio ordinario
Roma      
Aite Paolo
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via dei Giordani 18 00199 – Roma 068611047    
Albani Giorgio
Socio ordinario
00195 – Roma      
Alfani Fabrizio
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Sebastiano Ziani, 50 00136 – Roma 0639740585    

Anticoli Alessia

Socio ordinario

  3397942239 ale817@hotmail.com  
Attanasio Emilia
Socio ordinario
Viale Reginaldo Belloni, 25 00061 – Anguillara Sabazia 3395855424    
Baldassari Stefania
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Viale dell’Oceano Atlantico, 14 00144 – Roma 3480576872 sbaldassari13@gmail.com  
Baldassarini Giorgia
Socio ordinario
Via Nonantola, 3 –  00142 Roma 3663970525    

Balducci Michele

Socio ordinario

Roma – Zona Prati 3472208426    
Battipaglia Mariella
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Lima 28, sc. B 00198 – Roma 3385350462 dott.battipagliamariella@gmail.
com
 
Bentivoglio Ginevra
Socio ordinario
Vicolo del Bologna, 66 – Roma 065895467    

Bertolotti Elisabetta

Socio ordinario

Viale Glorioso, 18 – Roma   elisabettabertolotti@libero.it  Francese
Biancucci Anna Graziella
Socio ordinario
Viale Mazzini 134 Roma 3393964826 graziella.biancucci@gmail.com  
Bonadies Maria
Socio ordinario

Via Macerata, 8 00176 Roma)

o Via Aurora 39

00187 Roma

3476506070 mariabonadies@gmail.com  

Bonasera Gaetana

Socio ordinario

  3478741149

gaetanabonasera@gmail.com

 
Boschetti Sara
Socio ordinario
Via Gabi, 17 00183 – Roma 3284779836 sarabosk@libero.it  
Branchetti Laura
Socio ordinario
 Via S. Giovanni in Laterano, 130 00198 – Roma 3494963916    
Brunialti Cristina
Socio ordinario
Via Gaspare Gozzi, 55 00145 – Roma  3336540674    

Campaniello Serena

Socio ordinario

  3333286591 campaniello.serena@gmail.com  
Caramazza Elena
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
00141 – Roma    elenacaramazza@yahoo.it  
Carli Dolores
Socio ordinario
Via Otranto, 47 00192 – Roma  063741474  carlidolly@hotmail.com  
Carta Stefano
Socio ordinario
Via Madonna dei Monti, 91 00184 – Roma  3286711750    
Caselli Angelo
Socio ordinario
00137 – Roma    angelo.caselli@tiscali.it  

Caselli Armata Giulio

Socio ordinario

Via Aurelia 306 – 00165 Roma 3248464020 giulio.caselli@gmail.com Inglese – Spagnolo
Castellana Franco
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Mario Savini 15 – 00136 Roma  3398874365  francocastellana54@gmail.com  
Cataudella Stefania
Socio ordinario
Via Ponzio Cominio, 104 00175 – Roma  3493142256  scataudel@unica.it  

Celsan Lavinia

Socio ordinario

    lavinia.celsan@gmail.com  
Censi Antonietta
Socio ordinario
Via Ussani, 41 00151 – Roma  3383072464  antonietta.censi@uniroma1.it  
Cerbo Grazia Maria
Socio ordinario
Roma  3336274701  gm.cerbo@gmail.com  

Cerroni Alessandro

Socio ordinario

Rieti 3713793885 alessandrocerroni@yahoo.it  

Cervini Federica

Socio ordinario

Studio: Via Alessandro Poerio, 88 – Roma 3492560849 fed.cervini@gmail.com  
Cingolani Donatella
Socio ordinario
Via Ortigara, 3 00195 – Roma  3463778283  dudici@gmail.com  
Codignola Cecilia
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Nemorense, 15 00199 – Roma  3484124577  ceciliacodignola@gmail.com  

Colangeli Valerio

Socio ordinario

Via Angelo Brunetti, 42 – 00186 Roma 3482590807

valerio.colangeli@gmail.com

valerio.colangeli@psypec.it

Inglese
Colasanti Marina
Socio ordinario
Via Cortina d’Ampezzo, 210 00141 – Roma  3471897160  colasanti.marina@libero.it  
Cortellesi Gian Domenico
Socio ordinario
Viale Trastevere, 166 00153 – Roma  3477711381  gdcortellesi@gmail.com  
Cortese Maria
Socio ordinario
Via Sannio, 37 – Roma  3384477737    
De Benedittis Fulvia
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
00199 – Roma  3462354126  fuldibi@libero.it  
De Coro Alessandra
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Pacuvio, 34 00136 – Roma  065416318  alessandra.decoro@gmail.com  
Della Porta Luisa
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Ariodante Fabretti, 5 00161 – Roma  0644237238    
De Luca Anna
Socio ordinario
Via degli Scipioni 167 00193 – Roma  0636005124  annadeluca53@gmail.com  
De Luca Comandini Federico
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
 Via Pio Foa’ , 8 00152 – Roma 335262213 fedlc@fastwebnet.it  
De Paolis Giulia
Socio ordinario
Via del Tempio, 1/A – Roma 3332609889 gidepaolis1@gmail.com  
De Rienzo Antonio
Socio ordinario
Via Marmorata, 125a 00153 – Roma  3460819155  antonio.derienzo@icloud.com  
Di Cesare Gianluigi
Socio ordinario
Via Riboty, 3 int. 15 00195 – Roma  0645550086    
Di Gioia Patrizia
Socio ordinario
  3289076660 pat.digioia@libero.it  
Di Marzo Silvia
Socio ordinario
Via Barigioni, 38 00128 – Roma  3355391870    
Familiari Antonietta
Socio ordinario
00136 – ROMA  3339878394  ant.fam@alice.it  
Fersurella Sandrina
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via dell’Argilla, 2 – Roma  3287697731  san.fersu@tiscali.it  
Fionda Barbara
Socio ordinario
Via dell’Accademia del Cimento, 18 00147 – Roma  3382048326  babifionda@gmail.com  
Fiori Alessandra
Socio ordinario
Via E. Morosini, 18 00153 – Roma  3356117526  alessanfiori@gmail.com  

Floro Raffaele

socio ordinario

Via Emanuele Filiberto, 50

00185 Roma

3357212245 dr.raffaelefloro@gmail.com  
Fusacchia Maria Elena
Socio ordinario
 Vicolo Arilaci 16, Rieti; 2) viale Mazzini 134 Roma  3484508407  mariaelenafusacchia@virgilio.it  
Galeazzi Pina
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Vulci, 9 00183 – Roma  3289428291 panigaleazzi@gmail.com  

Generoso Alessandro

Socio ordinario

Via degli Scipioni, 167 – 00192 Roma 392596755 alegen76@inwind.it  
Germani Massimo
Socio ordinario
Via dei Laghi, 12 – 00198 Roma  3337138670 massimo.germani@uniroma1.it  
Granito Federico
Socio candidato
Via Cola di Rienzo, 28 00192 – Roma  3391465791  federicogranito@gmail.com  
Grosso Wanda
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Emma Perodi, 12 00168 – Roma  3287118698 wangro233@gmail.com  
Gullotta Concetto
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Corsica, 4 00188 – Roma  068541211    
Jesurum Costanza
Socio ordinario
Via Odoardo Beccari, 14 00154 – Roma  3396845399 costanzajesurum@yahoo.it  

Lalle Stefano

Socio ordinario

Via Machiavelli, 47 – 00185 Roma 3395762329 lallestefano@outlook.it  
Lionello Silvia
Socio ordinario
Via Dario Niccodemi 94 00137 – Roma  3498091863  silvia.lionello@sepli.com  
Loggi Giampietro
Socio ordinario
Roma    g.loggi@tiscali.it  
Loreti Maria Claudia
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Guglielmo Mengarini, 88 00149 – Roma  065590251    
Lovero Alessandra
Socio ordinario
Via Sannio, 31 – Roma  3477574194    
Luci Monica
Socio ordinario
Via dei Latini 76 00185 – Roma  3405977430 dr.monicaluci@gmail.com Inglese
Magagnini Leonella
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Cremona, 26 – Roma  3498217307 leon.magagnini@icloud.com  
Maiello Hunziker Suzanne
Socio ordinario
Via Dalmazia, 16A 00198 – Roma  0685351420    
Mancini Mauro
Socio ordinario
Via Monatione, 26 Roma 3479328544 – 0688641837 maluigman4@yahoo.com  
Marinucci Stefano
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Monte del Gallo 26, SC. E 00163 – Roma  066384249    
Martini Salvatore
Socio ordinario
Via Cardinal de Luca, 22 00196 – Roma  3284281708 salvatoremartini@gmail.com  
Massimilla Maria Barbara
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Roma – Zona Colosseo   barbara.massimilla@gmail.com  
Mazzone Maria Giovanna
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via G.B. Bodoni, 45 00153 – Roma  065780662

mmazzone2017@gmail.com

 

 
Mendicini Anna
Socio ordinario
Via G. Ferrari, 2 00195 – Roma 3356558597 amendicini@yahoo.it  
Michelini Tocci Anna
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Carlo Linneo, 5 int. 6  – 00197  Roma 3476697674

mito.anna@gmail.com

 

 
Michelis Patrizia
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
00185 – Roma  3392783139 pmichelis58@gmail.com  
Moneti Marta
Socio ordinario
Via Giovanni Livraghi, 2 00152 – Roma  3388996232 martamoneti@gmail.com  
Montecchi Francesco
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via San Fabiano, 33 00165 – Roma  0639376484    
Montesi Maria Cristina
Socio ordinario
Via della Sacrestia, 9 01016 – Tarquinia  3333222120 maria.cristina.monte@alice.it  
Montini Maria
Socio ordinario
Vie dei Fienili 53 00186 – Roma  066798671    
Navone Andreina
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
 Viale Trastevere, 85 00153 – Roma  0658320723    

Nonni Manlio

Socio ordinario

    manlio.nonni@gmail.com  
Palliccia Daniela
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Viale Pinturicchio, 19 00196 – Roma  3381007543    
Paolozza Paolo
Socio ordinario
Via Baglivi, 5d 00161 – Roma   ppaolozza@libero.it  
Papa Gerardina
Socio ordinario
Via Cola di Rienzo, 28 00192 – Roma  3284112134 gerardinapapa13@gmail.com  
Parmeggiani Barbara
Socio ordinario
Viale Mazzini, 134 00195 – Roma   bparmeggiani@gmail.com  
Pasquarelli Emanuela
Socio ordinario
Via delle Ginestre, 34 00060 – SACROFANO  3286310237 e.pasquarelli@libero.it  
Pavone Liberiana
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Tacito 50 00195 – Roma  066876819    
Pecora Riccardo Daniele
Socio ordinario
Piazza Martiri di Belfiore, 2 00195 – Roma   regolettasi@yahoo.it  
Pecorelli Alessandra
Socio ordinario

Via Rosa Govona 14 00152 – Roma

Via Trieste 68 00055 – Ladispoli

 3391159511    
Peresso Patrizia
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Roma  360617874 patrizia.peresso@gmail.com Inglese

Perri Roberta

Socio ordinario

 Via Aurelia, 455 00165 – Roma 3204793885  roberta.perri@tiscali.it  
Persico Barbara
Socio ordinario
Roma  3407449876    
Peruzzi Maria Barbara
Socio ordinario
00156 – Roma   mbarbara.peruzzi@alice.it  
Picerno Angelo
Socio ordinario
Via G.B. Morgagni, 6a 00161 – Roma  3392679546 angelopicerno@gmail.com  
Pignatelli Adriano
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Crescenzio, 43 00192 – Roma  3338942171    
Pizzolante Giuseppe
Socio ordinario
Via Pio Foà , 35, scala B, Int.14 00152 – Roma  3471346297 giuseppepizzolante@tiscali.it  
Porfiri Maria Rita
Socio ordinario
Via Valsesia, 47 00141 – Roma  3401265637 mrporfiri@gmail.com  
Presciuttini Silvia
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via della Villa di Lucina, 67 00145 – Roma  3280060145 silvia_presciuttini@libero.it  
Rellini Emanuela
Socio ordinario
Viale Libia, 150 int. 9 00199 – Roma  3391154740 erellini@yahoo.it  
Ricciuti Ilaria
Socio ordinario
Via Corfinio, 9 00183 – Roma  0677202593 ilaria.ricciuti@tin.it  
Rocco Paola
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Dardanelli, 15 – Roma  0637517904    
Rogora Chiara
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via delle Fornaci,48 00165 – Roma  3389326798    
Romeo Leonardo
Socio ordinario
Via Ambrigfi, 6 04100 – Latina   leoromeo2@gmail.com  
Rosini Enrico
Socio ordinario
Corso Trieste, 142 00199 – Roma  068546591 enri.rosini@gmail.com Inglese

Russo Valentina Clelia

Socio ordinario

  3384536223 varu@inwind.it  
Sampaolo Anna
Socio ordinario
Via di S. Giovanni in Laterano, 55 – Roma  0670452207    
Sassone Anna Maria
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Emanuele Filiberto 50 – 00185 Roma 3383419305 annamaria.sassone@gmail.com  
Scoppetta Marta
Socio ordinario
Via Seneca, 73 – 00136 Roma

 3471628976

0695065086

martascoppetta@gmail.com  

Sigona Ferdinando

Socio ordinario

Via Enrico Accinni, 63 c/o studio L’Orsa Minore, 00192 Roma 3287956395 ferdinando.sigona@psypec.it  
Sodini Silvana
Socio ordinario
Via Monte del Gallo, 26 – Roma  3336631888 sodini.s@libero.it  

Stentella Luciana

Socio ordinario

Via Aulo Gabinio, 5 int. 1 00174 – Roma 3283649592 luciana.stentella@gmail.com  

Straniero Sergio Bianca

Socio ordinario

Via Nomentana, 251 – 00161 Roma 3388573979 biancastraniero@tiscali.it Inglese – Francese
Strozzi Stefania
Socio ordinario
Via Giovanni Caselli, 11 00149 – Roma  3339387181 strozzistefania@aliceposta.it  
Strumia Filippo
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Parenzo, 8 00198 – Roma  0685350504    
Tarquini Guetti Cesare
Socio ordinario
C.so della Repubblica, 307 03100 – Frosinone  3397428225    
Tibaldi Marta
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Giuseppe Avezzana, 51 00195 – Roma

 063217801 (lasciare messaggio)

3398922382

info@martatibaldi.com

www.martatibaldi.com

http://martatibaldi.blogspot.com

https://www.youtube.com/channe

 

Inglese
Tombolini Lucia
Socio ordinario
Piazza Tuscolo, 5 00183 – Roma  0670496660    
Torelli Maura
Socio ordinario
Via Enrico Accinni, 63 00136 – Roma  3203138294 mauratorelli69@gmail.com  
Torricelli Lorenza
Socio ordinario
Via Bradano, 8 – Roma  0686206609 lorenzatorricelli61@gmail.com  
Tortolani Daniela
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Roma  3403571933 daniela.tortolani@fastwebnet.it  
Tozzi Chiara
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Roma   chiarat652@gmail.com Inglese
Vaccaro Giuseppina
Socio ordinario
Via Pomponazzi 3 00192 – Roma  3333457006 vaccaro.pina@tiscali.it Albanese
Verdi Vighetti Leonardo
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Raffaello Giovagnoli, 25 00152 – Roma  065884253    
Vespignani Marina
Socio ordinario
Largo Alfredo Oriani, 12 00153 – Roma  3355741541    
Zanasi Marco
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Via Contessa di Bertinoro, 6 00162 – Roma  0623488016    
Zoppi Luisa
Socio ordinario con funzioni didattiche
Viale Glorioso 18, 00153 – Roma   luisa.zoppi.2@gmail.com Inglese

 

Torna su